You’re in! Let’s get ready for class!

You will be emailed a link to class the day before and the day of.


Let’s chat

We know this is bold of us to say because it’s your relationship, not ours, but…

It’s time to break up with diets that are boring, tasteless, and make you want to cheat on them.

You know the kind we’re talking about.

The kind that you white knuckle through.

The kind that leaves your wanting for more.

More French fries, ice cream, donuts, and all the “off-limit” things.

The kind that makes you a cheater!

It’s time for a new man…ahem we mean DIET in town.

Time to DTR (define the relationship) with the best kind of dieting.

The dieting that involves more food and maintaining your weight loss.

The magical unicorn of dieting known as REVERSE DIETING.


We want you to ask yourself the following questions:

  1. Has your weight loss plateaued?

  2. Are you ready to throw in the towel on dieting?

  3. Have you reached your goal weight and don’t know what the h-e-double-hockey-sticks to do?

  4. Do you know what reverse dieting is but are scared to do it?

  5. Do you want to learn how flexible dieters fit in ice cream and donuts and maintain their weight loss?

  6. Are you ready for the best news about dieting ever?

If you answered YES to any of these questions, it could be time to reverse sis!


We’ll see you Thursday, May 9th!

7:00pm PDT

8:00pm MDT

9:00pm CDT

10:00pm EDT

You will be emailed a link to the class the day before as well as they day of class!