You’re in! Let’s get ready for class!

You will be emailed a link to class the day before and the day of.


Let’s chat ABOUT THE white ELEPHANT IN THE ROOM…

Weight loss can be overwhelming & discouraging. It’s easy to feel lost with so many opinions, strategies, experts, and meal plans.

We get it.

That’s a very normal way to feel!

But what if we told you the secret to success was simple?

You probably wouldn’t believe us.

You actually probably want to smack us.

And that’s fine. Again…we get it.

It’s never been simple before, so why would it be simple now?

Well…we want to offer you that the secret IS simple.

(you can smack us now)

The secret is you.

The secret is to sift through the noise & dance to the beat of your own drum!

(Pocahontas style—because who doesn’t love Pocahontas)

NEWSLETTER COVER.jpg

Come to class next Thursday, May 30th to learn how to better understand your body, your goals, & your relationship with food.

And then to use what you learn to make realistic goals that you can actually follow through on.

Because the truth is…

You are the key to your own success.


For more information on macros

To be prepared for class on Thursday, May 30th, especially if you’re new to macros, we encourage you to download our free Beginner’s Guide to Macros and watch our Free Macros Masterclass.


We’ll see you Monday, JUNE 3rd!

11:30 am PDT

12:30 pm MDT

1:30 pm CDT

2:30 pm EDT

You will be emailed a link to the class the day before as well as they day of class!